OER Contact Information

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0199

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street, Suite 250
Boise, Idaho 83702-0199


Administrator

John Chatburn
(208) 332-1660
john.chatburn@oer.idaho.gov


OER Organizational Chart

April 2015 (144KB PDF)



   

Fiscal

Kymm Benson
Energy Fiscal Manager
(208) 332-1668
kymm.benson@oer.idaho.gov


Tammy Japhet
Financial Specialist
Loan Program
(208) 332-1663
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

Energy Policy and Programs

Scott Pugrud
Attorney/Progam Manager
(208) 332-1679
scott.pugrud@oer.idaho.gov


Jennifer Pope
Energy Specialist, Senior
(208) 332-1677
jennifer.pope@oer.idaho.gov

Energy Specialist
Vacant










Matt Wiggs
Energy Specialist, Senior
(208) 332-1676
matt.wiggs@oer.idaho.gov

Energy Specialist
Vacant