OER Contact Information

Phone & Fax

Phone: (208) 332-1660
Fax: (208) 332-1661

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0199

Street Address

304 N. 8th Street, Suite 250
Boise, Idaho 83702-0199


Administrator

John Chatburn - Interim
(208) 332-1660
john.chatburn@oer.idaho.gov

Information Resources

Diane Holt
OER Website
(208) 332-1664
diane.holt@oer.idaho.gov  

OER Organizational Chart

July, 2014 (161KB PDF)



Fiscal

Kymm Benson
Financial Specialist, Sr.
(208) 332-1668
kymm.benson@oer.idaho.gov

Tammy Japhet
Financial Specialist
Loan Program
(208) 332-1663
tammy.japhet@oer.idaho.gov

 

 

 

 

Energy Policy and Programs

Matt Wiggs
Energy Specialist
Industrial, Commercial
(208) 332-1676
matt.wiggs@oer.idaho.gov

Jennifer Pope
Energy Specialist
Energy Assurance
(208) 332-1677
jennifer.pope@oer.idaho.gov



Scott Pugrud
Attorney/Project Manager
Transmission, Alt. Energy
(208) 332-1679
scott.pugrud@oer.idaho.gov

David Johnston
Energy Specialist
ISEA
(208) 332-1662
david.johnston@oer.idaho.gov